Triton Mail
Please enter your email address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your settings.
  • If this is your first visit to the email subscription system, you will receive an email at the address you provide to confirm your subscription. Please click the link in that email to confirm.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you may select the subjects to which you would like to subscribe. For the topics selected, you will receive new lead articles as they are released.

  • You can unsubscribe or change preferences at any time. Just return to this page and enter your email address to receive a confirmation link that will allow you to modify your settings.

Saturday, February 17
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
4:30 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, February 18
Baseball vs. San Francisco State
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, February 22
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, February 23
Baseball vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
4:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, February 24
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
11:00 AM
Carson
Baseball at Cal State Dominguez Hills
2:30 PM
Carson
Thursday, March 01
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 02
Baseball vs. Cal Poly Pomona
6:00 PM
UC San Diego
Saturday, March 03
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
12:00 PM
Pomona
Baseball at Cal Poly Pomona
3:30 PM
Pomona
Friday, March 09
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:00 PM
Rohnert Park
Saturday, March 10
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
Baseball at Sonoma State
2:30 PM
Rohnert Park
Sunday, March 11
Baseball at Sonoma State
11:00 AM
Rohnert Park
New Triton Ballpark AD