Triton Mail
Please enter your email address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your settings.
  • If this is your first visit to the email subscription system, you will receive an email at the address you provide to confirm your subscription. Please click the link in that email to confirm.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you may select the subjects to which you would like to subscribe. For the topics selected, you will receive new lead articles as they are released.

  • You can unsubscribe or change preferences at any time. Just return to this page and enter your email address to receive a confirmation link that will allow you to modify your settings.

Saturday, February 17
W Tennis at Chaminade
9 - 0 (W)
Kona, HI
Sunday, February 18
W Tennis at Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
Kona, HI
Saturday, February 24
W Tennis vs. Cal State LA
12:00 PM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, February 27
W Tennis at Point Loma
3:00 PM
San Diego (Point Loma)
Friday, March 02
W Tennis vs. Villanova
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 04
W Tennis vs. Dominican
11:00 AM
UC San Diego
Tuesday, March 06
W Tennis vs. Furman
5:30 PM
UC San Diego
Friday, March 09
W Tennis vs. Hawaii Pacific
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Sunday, March 11
W Tennis vs. West Florida
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
Thursday, March 15
W Tennis vs. Colorado State
2:00 PM
UC San Diego
Diversity and Inclusion