Triton Mail
Please enter your email address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your settings.
  • If this is your first visit to the email subscription system, you will receive an email at the address you provide to confirm your subscription. Please click the link in that email to confirm.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you may select the subjects to which you would like to subscribe. For the topics selected, you will receive new lead articles as they are released.

  • You can unsubscribe or change preferences at any time. Just return to this page and enter your email address to receive a confirmation link that will allow you to modify your settings.

Friday, November 09
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Western Washington
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Simon Fraser
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 10
Men's Basketball at Cal State Dominguez Hills vs. Simon Fraser
5:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Men's Basketball vs. Western Washington
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Monday, November 12
Men's Basketball vs. Saint Martin's
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Wednesday, November 14
Men's Basketball at Point Loma Nazarene University
7:00 PM
San Diego (Golden Gymnasium)
Tuesday, November 20
Men's Basketball vs. Cal State San Bernardino
7:00 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Saturday, November 24
Men's Basketball vs. Chico State
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Thursday, November 29
Men's Basketball at Cal State Monterey Bay
7:30 PM
Seaside (The Kelp Bed)
Saturday, December 01
Men's Basketball at Cal State San Marcos
3:00 PM
San Marcos (The Sports Center)
Thursday, December 06
Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco State University
7:30 PM
UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena)
Sunday, December 16
Men's Basketball at Hawaii Pacific
11:00 PM
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Monday, December 17
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
Tuesday, December 18
Men's Basketball at TBA
TBA
Honolulu, Hawai'i (Hawai'i Convention Center)
MBB Casino Night