Triton Mail
Please enter your email address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your settings.
  • If this is your first visit to the email subscription system, you will receive an email at the address you provide to confirm your subscription. Please click the link in that email to confirm.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you may select the subjects to which you would like to subscribe. For the topics selected, you will receive new lead articles as they are released.

  • You can unsubscribe or change preferences at any time. Just return to this page and enter your email address to receive a confirmation link that will allow you to modify your settings.

Friday, October 19
Swimming & Diving vs. Boise State (W)/San Diego State (W)/UC Davis (W)
2:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, October 20
Swimming & Diving vs. Blue vs. Gold (exhibition)
7:00 AM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Swimming & Diving at Lancer Dive Invite
10:00 AM
Riverside (California Baptist)
Saturday, October 27
Swimming & Diving vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2:30 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, November 09
Swimming & Diving at Trojan Diving Invitational
All Day
Los Angeles (USC)
Saturday, November 10
Swimming & Diving at UCLA (W)/UC Santa Barbara
11:00 AM
Los Angeles (UCLA)
Wednesday, November 28
Swimming & Diving at Winter National Championships
All Day
Greensboro, NC (Greensboro Aquatic Center)
Thursday, November 29
Swimming & Diving at Day One
All Day
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Friday, November 30
Swimming & Diving at Day Two
All Day
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Saturday, December 01
Swimming & Diving at Day Three
All Day
Las Vegas, NV (UNLV)
Thursday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. UIW/San Jose State (W)/Wyoming
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, January 05
Swimming & Diving vs. Cal State East Bay (W)/CSUB/LMU
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, January 12
Swimming & Diving at Cal Poly
11:00 AM
San Luis Obispo (Cal Poly)
Diversity and Inclusion