Triton Mail
Please enter your email address to start receiving Triton E-News or to make changes to your settings.
  • If this is your first visit to the email subscription system, you will receive an email at the address you provide to confirm your subscription. Please click the link in that email to confirm.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you may select the subjects to which you would like to subscribe. For the topics selected, you will receive new lead articles as they are released.

  • You can unsubscribe or change preferences at any time. Just return to this page and enter your email address to receive a confirmation link that will allow you to modify your settings.

Saturday, September 22
M Water Polo vs. Fresno Pacific University (Calif.)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Wednesday, September 26
M Water Polo vs. Loyola Marymount
6:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, September 28
M Water Polo at Air Force
6:00 PM
Colorado Springs, CO (Cadet Natatorium)
Friday, October 05
M Water Polo vs. California Baptist
6:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, October 12
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Saturday, October 13
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Sunday, October 14
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Stanford
Friday, October 19
M Water Polo vs. Concordia University (Irvine)
6:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Saturday, October 27
M Water Polo vs. Princeton
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Thursday, November 01
M Water Polo at Santa Clara
3:00 PM
Santa Clara
Saturday, November 03
M Water Polo at UC Davis
4:00 PM
Davis
Saturday, November 10
M Water Polo vs. Sunset San Diego (exhibition)
10:00 AM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
M Water Polo vs. The Olympic Club (exhibition)
12:00 PM
UC San Diego (Canyonview Aquatic Center)
Friday, November 16
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Saturday, November 17
M Water Polo at TBA
All Day
Fresno (Fresno Pacific)
Diversity and Inclusion