All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 1 W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 11:30 AM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 1 M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Oct 3 W Volleyball Cal State L.A. * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 4 W Soccer Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 4:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 4 M Soccer Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 6 -
 Sun, Oct 08
M Tennis Aztec Fall Invitational San Diego (SDSU) All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 6 M Water Polo Loyola Marymount * Los Angeles 3:00 PM 12 - 8(W)
Fri, Oct 6 M Soccer SF State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Fri, Oct 6 W Volleyball Humboldt State * Arcata 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 6 W Soccer SF State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 7 Cross Country Triton Classic UC San Diego 8:00 AM Recap
Wildcat Classic
Mon, Oct 9 M Golf Day One Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 7th of 11
Tue, Oct 10 M Golf Day Two Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:30 AM 6th of 11
 
Tue, Oct 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Thu, Oct 12 M Water Polo California Baptist * Riverside 6:00 PM 13 - 8(W)
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 16
Fencing North American Cup Anaheim (Convention Center) 8:00 AM Recap
Fri, Oct 13 W Soccer Humboldt State * Arcata 12:30 PM 2 - 1(W) 2OT
Fri, Oct 13 M Soccer Humboldt State * Arcata 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Oct 13 W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 14 W Rowing Row for the Cure Mission Bay 7:30 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 14 M Rowing Row for the Cure Mission Bay 7:30 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 14 Swimming & Diving Blue vs. Gold (exhibition) UC San Diego 11:00 AM Recap
Sat, Oct 14 W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 15 W Soccer Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 11:30 AM Postponed
Sun, Oct 15 M Soccer Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 2:00 PM Postponed
Otter Invitational
Mon, Oct 16 M Golf Day One Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM 5th of 19
Tue, Oct 17 M Golf Day Two Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM T-4th of 19
 
Wed, Oct 18 M Water Polo Long Beach State Long Beach 6:00 PM 10 - 11(L)2SD OT
Fri, Oct 20 M Soccer Cal State San Marcos San Marcos 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 M Water Polo Air Force * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 W Volleyball Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Cross Country CCAA Championships Ceres (River Oaks Golf Course) 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 21 Swimming & Diving Lancer Dive Invite (diving only) Riverside (CBU) 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 21 W Soccer Cal State San Marcos San Marcos 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 W Volleyball San Francisco State University * San Francisco 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 -
 Sun, Oct 29
M Tennis SoCal Intercollegiate Pasadena All Day
Thu, Oct 26 M Soccer Cal State East Bay * Hayward 4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 26 M Water Polo Santa Clara * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 W Soccer Cal State East Bay * Hayward 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 W Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 28 Swimming & Diving Claremont-Mudd-Scripps UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 M Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 W Volleyball Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 M Rowing Princeton Chase Princeton, NJ 5:00 AM
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 M Soccer First Round TBD TBA
 
Thu, Nov 2 M Basketball San Diego State (exhibition) San Diego (SDSU) 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 3 W Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
Fri, Nov 3 M Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Fencing BladeRunner UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena) 8:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 Cross Country NCAA West Regionals Monmouth, OR 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 Swimming & Diving UC Santa Barbara (swimming only) Santa Barbara 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 W Basketball Stanford (exhibition) Stanford 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 M Water Polo UC Davis * UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 5 W Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 5 M Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
 
Sun, Nov 5 W Rowing Head of the Lake Seattle, WA 8:00 AM
Wed, Nov 8 M Water Polo UC Irvine Irvine 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
M Soccer First Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
W Soccer First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Nov 10 W Basketball Simon Fraser Riverside (CBU) 1:30 PM
Fri, Nov 10 M Basketball Azusa Pacific Pomona (CPP) 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
W Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
M Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo Sunset San Diego UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 11 W Basketball California Baptist Riverside 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo San Francisco Olympic Club UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 M Basketball Dixie State Pomona (CPP) 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 W Volleyball Cal State L.A. * Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 M Rowing San Diego Fall Classic Mission Bay 7:30 AM
Sun, Nov 12 W Rowing San Diego Fall Classic Mission Bay 7:30 AM
Tue, Nov 14 M Basketball Point Loma San Diego (PLNU) 7:30 PM
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Thu, Nov 16 Swimming & Diving Day One San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
 
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 18
W Volleyball CCAA Tournament San Francisco TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
M Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
W Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Fri, Nov 17 Swimming & Diving Day Two San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
 
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Water Polo WWPA Tournament UC San Diego TBA
SoCal/GNAC Classic
Fri, Nov 17 W Basketball Western Washington Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Sat, Nov 18 Swimming & Diving Day Three San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
W Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championships Evansville, IN 11:00 AM
SoCal/GNAC Classic
Sat, Nov 18 W Basketball Seattle Pacific Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM
 
Sat, Nov 18 M Basketball California Baptist Riverside 7:00 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 24 W Basketball Azusa Pacific vs. Cal State San Marcos UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 W Basketball Dominican UC San Diego 5:00 PM
Chuck Randall Classic
Fri, Nov 24 M Basketball Western Washington Bellingham, WA 7:30 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, Nov 25 W Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs. Dominican UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Chuck Randall Classic
Sat, Nov 25 M Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Bellingham, WA (WWU) 2:30 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, Nov 25 W Basketball Azusa Pacific UC San Diego 3:00 PM
 
Wed, Nov 29 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Swimming & Diving U.S. Winter Nationals Columbus, OH (Ohio State) All Day
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 W Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
W Volleyball NCAA West Regional TBA TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 M Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Thu, Nov 30 W Basketball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 30 M Basketball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

Diversity and Inclusion