All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  MTEN  Concordia  UC San Diego  3:30 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 2  WWP  UC Irvine  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Chico State *  at Chico  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  SB  Chico State *  at Chico  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 3  MVB  CSUN *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  WWP  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 4  T&F  California Collegiate Invitational  UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Meet Info
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Chico State *  at Chico  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Azusa Pacific  at Azusa  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  SB  Chico State *  at Chico  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  WWP  Sonoma State *  at Seaside  1:00 p.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  3:30 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 4  MVB  Long Beach State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 5  WWP  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  11:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Mon, Apr 6  WTEN  Cal State Northridge  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  WTEN  Point Loma  at San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  MTEN  Point Loma  UC San Diego  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  SB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 10  MVB  UC Santa Barbara *  at Santa Barbara  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  WC  Covered Bridge Regatta  at Lowell, OR  All Day
 Sat, Apr 11  MC  Day One
Stanford Invitational
 at Redwood Shores  All Day
 Sat, Apr 11  T&F  Mangrum Invitational  at San Marcos  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Azusa Pacific  at Azusa  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  SB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 11  MVB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  MC  Day Two
Stanford Invitational
 at Redwood Shores  All Day
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Apr 12  WTEN  Cal State L.A.  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13  MGLF  Day One
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
 at Turlock  All Day
 Tue, Apr 14  MGLF  Day Two
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
 at Turlock  All Day
 Wed, Apr 15 -
 Thu, Apr 16
 T&F  California Invitational (heptathlon/decathlon)  at Azusa  10:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 16  T&F  Day One
57th Annual Mt. SAC Relays
 at Walnut  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  WC  San Diego State  Mission Bay  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  T&F  Day Two
57th Annual Mt. SAC Relays
 at Walnut  All Day
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  WTEN  San Diego State  at San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  SB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Cal State Stanislaus *  at Turlock  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  T&F  Day Three
57th Annual Mt. SAC Relays
 at Walnut  All Day
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  WWP  San Diego State (Harper Cup)  at San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  SB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Cal State Stanislaus *  at Turlock  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Cal State Stanislaus *  at Turlock  5:30 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 18  MVB  UC Irvine *  at Irvine  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Cal State Stanislaus *  at Turlock  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 20  MGLF  Day One
CCAA Championship
 at Stockton  All Day
 Tue, Apr 21  MGLF  Day Two
CCAA Championship
 at Stockton  All Day
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Wed, Apr 22  MGLF  Day Three
CCAA Championship
 at Stockton  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
 WWP  WWPA Championship  at Geneva, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, Apr 24  T&F  Day One
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Meet Info
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 24  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 25  WC  Day One
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  MC  Day One
WIRA Regatta
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, Apr 25  T&F  Day Two
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Meet Info
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Apr 25  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sun, Apr 26  WC  Day Two
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, Apr 26  MC  Day Two
WIRA Regatta
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Thu, Apr 30  T&F  Day One
CCAA Championships
 at San Francisco  10:00 a.m.
 Thu, Apr 30  BSB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sun, May 03
 SB  CCAA Championship Tournament  at Stockton  TBA
 Fri, May 1  T&F  Day Two
CCAA Championships
 at San Francisco  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  T&F  Day Three
CCAA Championships
 at San Francisco  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, May 4  MGLF  Day One
NCAA West/South Central Regional
 at Vallejo  All Day
 Tue, May 5  MGLF  Day Two
NCAA West/South Central Regional
 at Vallejo  All Day
 Wed, May 6  MGLF  Day Three
NCAA West/South Central Regional
 at Vallejo  All Day
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sun, May 10
 BSB  CCAA Championship  at Stockton (Klein Family Field)  TBA
 Fri, May 8  WC  Day One
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
 WWP  NCAA Championship  at Stanford  All Day
 Fri, May 8 -
 Mon, May 11
 SB  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 9  WC  Day Two
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Sat, May 9  T&F  Cal State L.A. Last Chance Qualifier  at Los Angeles  11:00 a.m.
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Surprise, AZ  All Day
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 WTEN  NCAA Championship  at Surprise, AZ  All Day
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 BSB  NCAA West Regional  at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 16  MC  Western Sprints Championships  at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 16 -
 Sun, May 17
 SB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Mon, May 18 -
 Fri, May 22
 MGLF  NCAA Championship  at Conover, NC  All Day
 Thu, May 21  T&F  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Allendale, MI  All Day
 Thu, May 21 -
 Mon, May 25
 SB  NCAA Finals  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, May 22  T&F  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Allendale, MI  All Day
 Sat, May 23  T&F  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Allendale, MI  All Day
 Sat, May 23 -
 Sat, May 30
 BSB  NCAA Championship  at Cary, NC (USA Baseball National Training Complex)  TBA
 Fri, May 29  MC  Day One
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Fri, May 29  WC  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 30  MC  Day Two
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Sat, May 30  WC  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 31  WC  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Softball Seating Campaign (landscape)