All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Hawaii Pacific
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Seattle Pacific  at Seattle, WA Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Saint Martin's  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Central Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Saint Martin's
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Western Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA
 Sat, Sep 6  MWP  Cal Lutheran
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  California Baptist Lancer Invite  at Riverside
 Sat, Sep 6  MWP  Cal
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego
 Sat, Sep 6  WSOC  Saint Martin's  at Lacey, WA Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Washington  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  Redlands
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  UCLA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  Dixie State  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UC Riverside Invitational  at Riverside
 Sat, Sep 13  MWP  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara
 Sat, Sep 13  WSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Chico State *  UC San Diego Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Cal State San Marcos  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  WSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego Live Video Available
 Wed, Sep 17  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  MSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills  at Carson
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MWP  NorCal Tournament  at Stockton
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  WSOC  Cal State L.A.  UC San Diego
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MWP  Fresno Pacific  UC San Diego
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles
 Fri, Sep 26  WVB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  San Francisco State *  at San Francisco Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
2014 NCAA MWP Champs (mid-ad)
Birch Aquarium (mid-ad)