All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  MR  Day Two
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 1  WR  Day Two
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 1  SB  TBD
CCAA Tournament
 at Stockton (Arnaiz Stadium)  TBA
NOTES
 Sun, May 1  WWP  TBA
WWPA Championship
 at Hayward (Chabot College)  TBA Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sun, May 08
 SB  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 5  T&F  Day One
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Fri, May 6 -
 Tue, May 10
 WTEN  NCAA First/Second Rounds  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 6 -
 Tue, May 10
 MTEN  NCAA First/Second Rounds  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 6  T&F  Day Two
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  T&F  Day Three
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  3:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 BSB  CCAA Championship  at Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)  TBA
 Fri, May 13  WR  Day One
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sat, May 14
 SB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 13  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 14  WR  Day Two
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Sat, May 14  MR  Western Sprints Championships  at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 14  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 14  T&F  Westmont All On the Line Open  at Santa Barbara  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 15  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Tue, May 17 -
 Sat, May 21
 SB  NCAA Championship  at Denver, CO  TBA
 Wed, May 18 -
 Sat, May 21
 WTEN  NCAA Championship  at Denver, CO  All Day
 Wed, May 18 -
 Sat, May 21
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Denver, CO  All Day
 Thu, May 19 -
 Sun, May 22
 BSB  NCAA West Regional  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 26  T&F  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Fri, May 27  WR  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Fri, May 27  T&F  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 28  WR  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 28  T&F  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 28 -
 Sat, Jun 04
 BSB  NCAA Championship  at Cary, NC (USA Baseball Training Complex)  TBA
 Sun, May 29  WR  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Fri, Jun 3  MR  Day One
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Sat, Jun 4  MR  Day Two
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Sun, Jun 5  MR  Day Three
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Diversity and Inclusion