All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2015 - October 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 3  MSOC  Saint Martin's  at Lacey, WA  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 3  WSOC  Concordia  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Colorado Mesa
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  10:45 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Concordia
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  5:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MWP  TBA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  All Day
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  UC Irvine Invitational  at Irvine  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  Western Washington  at Bellingham, WA  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Regis
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WSOC  Point Loma  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Point Loma
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MWP  TBA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  All Day
 Mon, Sep 7  MSOC  Concordia  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  WSOC  Azusa Pacific  at Azusa  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  MSOC  Azusa Pacific  at Azusa  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Tampa
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Central Missouri
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MWP  TBA
UCLA Invitational
 at Los Angeles  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  TBA
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  TBA
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  WSOC  California Baptist  at Riverside  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  California Baptist  at Riverside  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  WSOC  Cal State L.A.  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 15  MSOC  Point Loma  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  WVB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  MWP  Fresno Pacific *  at Fresno  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MWP  TBA
NorCal Tournament
 at Stanford  All Day
 Sat, Sep 19  XC  Aztec Invitational  at San Diego  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  MWP  TBA
NorCal Tournament
 at Stanford  All Day
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 22  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 23  MWP  Loyola Marymount  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MSOC  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WSOC  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  XC  Southern Stampede  at Joplin, MO  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  XC  Coyote Invitational  at San Bernardino  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  MSOC  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 1  MWP  UC Irvine  at Irvine  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  MSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WVB  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 2  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 3  WVB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  MSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 4  WSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 6  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 8  MWP  California Baptist *  at Riverside  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  WVB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 9  MSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  MWP  TBA
SoCal Tournament
 at Malibu  All Day
 Sat, Oct 10  XC  Triton Classic  UC San Diego  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 10  WVB  San Francisco State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  MWP  TBA
SoCal Tournament
 at Malibu  All Day
 Sun, Oct 11  WSOC  SF State *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 11  MSOC  SF State *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  MWP  Long Beach State  at Long Beach  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 15  WVB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  WSOC  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 16  MSOC  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 17  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  MSOC  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 18  WSOC  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  MSOC  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 21  WSOC  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 22  MWP  Air Force *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  MSOC  Chico State *  at Chico  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WVB  Chico State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 23  WSOC  Chico State *  at Chico  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  MWP  Loyola Marymount *  at Los Angeles  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 24  WVB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 25  XC  CCAA Championships  at San Francisco  TBA
 Thu, Oct 29  MWP  Santa Clara *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WSOC  Cal State San Marcos  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 30  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 31  WVB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Jr Triton Club
Diversity and Inclusion