All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Nov 2 M Basketball San Diego State (exhibition) San Diego (SDSU) 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 3 W Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
Fri, Nov 3 M Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Fencing BladeRunner UC San Diego (RIMAC Arena) 8:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 Cross Country NCAA West Regionals Monmouth, OR 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 Swimming & Diving UC Santa Barbara (swimming only) Santa Barbara 11:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 W Basketball Stanford (exhibition) Stanford 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 M Water Polo UC Davis * UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 5 W Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 5 M Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
 
Sun, Nov 5 W Rowing Head of the Lake Seattle, WA 8:00 AM
Wed, Nov 8 M Water Polo UC Irvine Irvine 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
M Soccer First Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
W Soccer First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Nov 10 W Basketball Simon Fraser Riverside (CBU) 1:30 PM
Fri, Nov 10 M Basketball Azusa Pacific Pomona (CPP) 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
W Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
M Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo Sunset San Diego UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 11 W Basketball Cal Baptist Riverside 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo San Francisco Olympic Club UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 M Basketball Dixie State Pomona (CPP) 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 W Volleyball Cal State L.A. * Los Angeles 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 M Rowing San Diego Fall Classic Mission Bay 7:30 AM
Sun, Nov 12 W Rowing San Diego Fall Classic Mission Bay 7:30 AM
Tue, Nov 14 M Basketball Point Loma San Diego (PLNU) 7:30 PM
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Thu, Nov 16 Swimming & Diving Day One San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
M Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
 
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 18
W Volleyball CCAA Tournament San Francisco TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
W Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Fri, Nov 17 Swimming & Diving Day Two San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
 
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Water Polo WWPA Tournament UC San Diego TBA
SoCal/GNAC Classic
Fri, Nov 17 W Basketball Western Washington Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM
A3 Performance Invitational (swimming only)
Sat, Nov 18 Swimming & Diving Day Three San Diego (SDSU Aztec Aquaplex) All Day
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
W Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championships Evansville, IN 11:00 AM
SoCal/GNAC Classic
Sat, Nov 18 W Basketball Seattle Pacific Azusa (APU) 5:30 PM
 
Sat, Nov 18 M Basketball California Baptist Riverside 7:00 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Fri, Nov 24 W Basketball Azusa Pacific vs. Cal State San Marcos UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 W Basketball Dominican UC San Diego 5:00 PM
Chuck Randall Classic
Fri, Nov 24 M Basketball Western Washington Bellingham, WA 7:30 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, Nov 25 W Basketball Cal State San Marcos vs. Dominican UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Chuck Randall Classic
Sat, Nov 25 M Basketball Alaska Fairbanks Bellingham, WA (WWU) 2:30 PM
UC San Diego Thanksgiving Classic
Sat, Nov 25 W Basketball Azusa Pacific UC San Diego 3:00 PM
 
Wed, Nov 29 -
 Sat, Dec 02
Swimming & Diving U.S. Winter Nationals Columbus, OH (Ohio State) All Day
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 W Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
W Volleyball NCAA West Regional TBA TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 M Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Thu, Nov 30 W Basketball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 5:30 PM
Thu, Nov 30 M Basketball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 1 Swimming & Diving San Diego State (W)/Pepperdine (W) San Diego (Aztec Aquaplex) 2:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sat, Dec 2 W Soccer Final Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
Sat, Dec 2 M Soccer Final Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Sat, Dec 2 -
 Sun, Dec 03
M Water Polo NCAA Championship Los Angeles TBA
Sat, Dec 2 W Basketball Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 5:30 PM
Sat, Dec 2 M Basketball Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 7 -
 Sat, Dec 09
W Volleyball NCAA Championship TBA TBA
Fri, Dec 8 W Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 8 M Basketball Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 W Basketball Cal State L.A. * Los Angeles 5:30 PM
Sun, Dec 17 M Basketball Cal State LA * Los Angeles 7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19 W Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 1:30 PM
Tue, Dec 19 M Basketball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 3:30 PM
Fri, Dec 29 W Basketball San Francisco State * UC San Diego 5:30 PM
Fri, Dec 29 M Basketball San Francisco State * UC San Diego 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 31 W Basketball Stanislaus State * Turlock 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 M Basketball Stanislaus State * Turlock 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

Diversity and Inclusion