All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Hawaii Pacific
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  2:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Seattle Pacific  at Seattle, WA  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Saint Martin's  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Central Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  7:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Saint Martin's
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  12:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Western Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  5:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MWP  Cal Lutheran
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  8:00 a.m. 16 - 6 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  California Baptist Lancer Invitational  at Riverside  9:00 a.m. Recap
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6  MWP  Cal
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  2:40 p.m. 8 - 16 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6  WSOC  Saint Martin's  at Lacey, WA  4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Washington  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  Redlands
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  1:30 p.m. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Sep 7  MWP  UCLA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  4:25 p.m. 5 - 13 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego  4:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  Dixie State  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UC Riverside Invitational  at Riverside  7:30 a.m. Recap
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  MWP  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara  12:00 p.m. 10 - 13 (L)
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  WSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Chico State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Cal State San Marcos  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  WSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 17  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  MSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills  at Carson  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MWP  NorCal Tournament  at Stockton  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  WSOC  Cal State L.A.  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MWP  Fresno Pacific  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  WVB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  San Francisco State *  at San Francisco  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 1  MWP  Loyola Marymount *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 2  WVB  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  MSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  MWP  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, CO  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  MSOC  Chico State *  at Chico  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Chico State *  at Chico  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOC  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WVB  Cal State Monterey Bay (Reis Cup) *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MWP  SoCal Tournament  at Los Angeles  All Day
 Sat, Oct 11  WVB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MWP  California Baptist *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WVB  Chico State *  at Chico  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Blue vs. Gold  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WVB  Cal State Stanislaus *  at Turlock  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOC  San Francisco State *  at San Francisco  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  San Francisco State *  at San Francisco  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WBB  Concordia (exhibition)  at Irvine  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  XC  Triton Classic  UC San Diego  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MWP  Loyola Marymount  at Los Angeles  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  MSOC  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  MSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  MWP  UC Davis *  at Davis  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WVB  San Francisco State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
New Triton Ballpark AD