All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Hawaii Pacific
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  2:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  WSOC  Seattle Pacific  at Seattle, WA  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Saint Martin's  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  WVB  Central Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Saint Martin's
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Western Washington
Wildcat Invitational
 at Ellensburg, WA  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MWP  Triton Invitational  UC San Diego  All Day
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  California Baptist Lancer Invite  at Riverside  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WSOC  Saint Martin's  at Lacey, WA  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOC  Western Washington  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  WSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 11  MSOC  Dixie State  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  UC Riverside Invitational  at Riverside  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MWP  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Chico State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Cal State San Marcos  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  WSOC  Point Loma  at San Diego  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  MSOC  California Baptist  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills  at Carson  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MWP  NorCal Tournament  at Stockton  All Day
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Cal State L.A.  UC San Diego  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MWP  Fresno Pacific  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WVB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  Stanford Invitational  at Stanford  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  San Francisco State *  at San Francisco  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  MSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
WWP Triton Invite 2014