All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
CCAA Championships
Thu, May 4 Track & Field Day One Chico TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, May 4 M Volleyball Semifinals Columbus, OH TBA
 
Thu, May 4 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 3:00 PM
Fri, May 5 -
 Sun, May 07
M Tennis NCAA First/Second Rounds TBA All Day
CCAA Tournament
Fri, May 5 Softball TBD Stockton (Arnaiz Stadium) TBA
CCAA Championships
Fri, May 5 Track & Field Day Two Chico TBA
 
Fri, May 5 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 3:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Sat, May 6 Softball TBD Stockton (Arnaiz Stadium) TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 6 M Volleyball Final Columbus, OH TBA
CCAA Championships
Sat, May 6 Track & Field Day Three Chico TBA
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
CCAA Tournament
Sun, May 7 Softball TBD Stockton (Arnaiz Stadium) TBA
NCAA Regional
Mon, May 8 M Golf Day One Stockton (Brookside) TBA
 
Tue, May 9 -
 Sat, May 13
W Tennis NCAA Championships Altamonte Springs, FL All Day
NCAA Regional
Tue, May 9 M Golf Day Two Stockton (Brookside) TBA
 
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
M Tennis NCAA Championships Altamonte Springs, FL All Day
NCAA Regional
Wed, May 10 M Golf Day Three Stockton (Brookside) TBA
 
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Baseball CCAA Championship Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) TBA
NCAA Regionals
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
Softball TBD TBD TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 12 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
Dad Vail Regatta
Fri, May 12 W Rowing Day One Philadelphia 4:00 AM
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 13 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
Dad Vail Regatta
Sat, May 13 W Rowing Day Two Philadelphia 4:00 AM
 
Sat, May 13 Track & Field Last Chance Qualifier - Home Depot Center Carson 10:00 AM
Sat, May 13 M Rowing Western Sprints Championships Rancho Cordova 1:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sun, May 14 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
 
Thu, May 18 -
 Mon, May 22
Baseball NCAA West Regional TBD TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Thu, May 18 -
 Fri, May 19
Softball TBD TBD TBA
NCAA Championships
Mon, May 22 M Golf Day One Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Tue, May 23 M Golf Day Two Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Wed, May 24 M Golf Day Three Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, May 25 -
 Mon, May 29
Softball TBD Salem, VA TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 25 M Golf Day Four Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Thu, May 25 Track & Field Day One Tampa, FL TBA
Fri, May 26 W Rowing Day One West Windsor, NJ All Day
Fri, May 26 Track & Field Day Two Tampa, FL TBA
Fri, May 26 M Golf Day Five Kissimmee, FL (Reunion Resort) TBA
Sat, May 27 W Rowing Day Two West Windsor, NJ All Day
Sat, May 27 Track & Field Day Three Tampa, FL TBA
 
Sat, May 27 -
 Sat, Jun 03
Baseball NCAA Championship Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie) TBA
NCAA Championships
Sun, May 28 W Rowing Day Three West Windsor, NJ All Day
IRA National Championships
Fri, Jun 2 M Rowing Day One Rancho Cordova All Day
Sat, Jun 3 M Rowing Day Two Rancho Cordova All Day
Sun, Jun 4 M Rowing Day Three Rancho Cordova All Day
* Conference Games

Diversity and Inclusion
Hall of Fame (Middle Right AD)
2017 MBB West Regional Button
2017 NCAA Swim Central