All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
San Diego Crew Classic
Sat, Apr 1 M Rowing Day One Mission Bay All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 1 W Rowing Day One Mission Bay 7:00 AM Recap
Tournament of Champions
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Northwest Nazarene Turlock 9:00 AM 7 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Apr 1 Track & Field California Collegiate Invitational UC San Diego 11:00 AM M 1st/17 (235.5 Pts.); W 2nd/16 (120.5 Pts.)
Tournament of Champions
Sat, Apr 1 Softball Western Washington Turlock 11:30 AM 0 - 1(L)
 
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Stanislaus State * Turlock 2:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Stanislaus State * Turlock 5:30 PM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 1 M Volleyball Stanford * Stanford (Maples Pavilion) 6:00 PM Pac-12 Bay Area 2 - 3(L)
San Diego Crew Classic
Sun, Apr 2 M Rowing Day Two Mission Bay All Day Recap
Sun, Apr 2 W Rowing Day Two Mission Bay 7:00 AM Recap
Tournament of Champions
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Concordia (Ore.) Turlock 9:00 AM 8 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 2 Softball Simon Fraser Turlock 11:30 AM 5 - 4(W)
 
Sun, Apr 2 Baseball Stanislaus State * Turlock 12:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 2 W Water Polo UC Irvine UC San Diego 12:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 2 M Tennis Hawaii-Hilo UC San Diego 1:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Mon, Apr 3 W Tennis Hawaii-Hilo UC San Diego 2:00 PM 9 - 0(W)
Thu, Apr 6 W Tennis Point Loma San Diego 3:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 7 Softball Humboldt State * UC San Diego 1:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 7 Softball Humboldt State * UC San Diego 3:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 7 M Tennis Point Loma UC San Diego 3:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 7 W Water Polo Long Beach State UC San Diego 6:00 PM 9 - 8(W)
Fri, Apr 7 M Volleyball Pepperdine * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Track & Field Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont (Strehle Track) 9:45 AM Recap
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Humboldt State * UC San Diego 11:00 AM 4 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 8 W Water Polo Pomona-Pitzer UC San Diego 12:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball Humboldt State * UC San Diego 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Chico State * UC San Diego 1:00 PM 5 - 13(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball Chico State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 8 M Volleyball Stanford * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball Chico State * UC San Diego 12:00 PM 6 - 4(W)
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
Mon, Apr 10 M Golf Day One Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM T-9th of 15
Tue, Apr 11 M Golf Day Two Turlock (Turlock) 8:00 AM 9th of 15
 
Wed, Apr 12 W Tennis Azusa Pacific Azusa 1:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 12 M Volleyball California Baptist Riverside 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Bryan Clay Invitational
Thu, Apr 13 Track & Field Day One Azusa 2:00 PM Recap
 
Thu, Apr 13 Baseball Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 6:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Track & Field Mt. SAC Relays Torrance (El Camino College) 6:00 PM Recap
Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri, Apr 14 Track & Field Day Two Azusa 8:00 AM Recap
 
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Chico State * Chico 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball Chico State * Chico 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 6:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 15 M Rowing Kerr Cup Philadelphia, PA All Day Recap
Sat, Apr 15 W Rowing Covered Bridge Regatta Dexter, OR 7:00 AM Recap
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Chico State * Chico 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Apr 15 W Tennis Cal State LA UC San Diego 11:00 AM 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Softball Chico State * Chico 12:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Apr 15 M Tennis Azusa Pacific Azusa 1:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 2:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 5:30 PM 1 - 2(L) (7)
Thu, Apr 20 Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 3:00 PM 6 - 12(L)
Fri, Apr 21 W Rowing San Diego State Mission Bay 7:00 AM Recap
Triton Invitational
Fri, Apr 21 Track & Field Day One UC San Diego 9:30 AM Recap
 
Fri, Apr 21 Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 1:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 3:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 3:00 PM 20 - 4(W)
Triton Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 Track & Field Day Two UC San Diego 9:30 AM Recap
 
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 12:00 PM 9 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 1:00 PM 10 - 8(W)
Sat, Apr 22 M Tennis Claremont Mudd-Scripps Claremont 1:00 PM 0 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 22 W Water Polo San Diego State (Harper Cup) San Diego 1:00 PM 10 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 2:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 4:30 PM 6 - 5(W) (7)
CCAA Championships
Mon, Apr 24 M Golf Day One City of Industry (Industry Hills) 7:00 AM 9th of 9
Tue, Apr 25 M Golf Day Two City of Industry (Industry Hills) 7:00 AM 9th of 9
 
Thu, Apr 27 Baseball Cal State LA * Los Angeles 6:00 PM 9 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Softball Stanislaus State * Turlock 2:30 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Softball Stanislaus State * Turlock 4:30 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball Cal State LA * Los Angeles 6:00 PM
WIRA Championships
Sat, Apr 29 M Rowing Day One Rancho Cordova All Day
Sat, Apr 29 W Rowing Day One Rancho Cordova 7:00 AM
WWPA Championship
Sat, Apr 29 W Water Polo Cal State Monterey Bay/Mercyhurst Geneva, OH 10:45 AM
 
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Stanislaus State * Turlock 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball Stanislaus State * Turlock 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Cal State LA * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Cal State LA * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
WIRA Championships
Sun, Apr 30 M Rowing Day Two Rancho Cordova All Day
WWPA Championship
Sun, Apr 30 W Water Polo TBD Geneva, OH TBA
WIRA Championships
Sun, Apr 30 W Rowing Day Two Rancho Cordova 7:00 AM
NCAA Championships
Mon, May 1 M Tennis Azusa Pacific (Round of 48) UC San Diego 1:00 PM
CCAA Championships
Thu, May 4 Track & Field Day One Chico TBA
 
Thu, May 4 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 3:00 PM
CCAA Championships
Fri, May 5 Track & Field Day Two Chico TBA
 
Fri, May 5 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 3:00 PM
CCAA Championships
Sat, May 6 Track & Field Day Three Chico TBA
 
Sat, May 6 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
NCAA Championships
Tue, May 9 M Tennis Round of 16 Altamonte Springs, FL TBA
 
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Baseball CCAA Championship Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark) TBA
NCAA Championships
Wed, May 10 M Tennis Quarterfinals Altamonte Springs, FL TBA
NCAA Regionals
Thu, May 11 -
 Sat, May 13
Softball TBD TBD TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 11 M Tennis Semifinals Altamonte Springs, FL TBA
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 12 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 12 M Tennis Final Altamonte Springs, FL TBA
Dad Vail Regatta
Fri, May 12 W Rowing Day One Philadelphia 4:00 AM
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 13 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
Dad Vail Regatta
Sat, May 13 W Rowing Day Two Philadelphia 4:00 AM
 
Sat, May 13 Track & Field All On the Line Qualifier Santa Barbara (Westmont College) 11:00 AM
Sat, May 13 M Rowing Western Sprints Championships Rancho Cordova 1:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sun, May 14 W Water Polo TBD Indianapolis, IN TBA
 
Thu, May 18 -
 Mon, May 22
Baseball NCAA West Regional TBD TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Thu, May 18 -
 Fri, May 19
Softball TBD TBD TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, May 25 -
 Mon, May 29
Softball TBD Salem, VA TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 25 Track & Field Day One Tampa, FL TBA
Fri, May 26 W Rowing Day One West Windsor, NJ All Day
Fri, May 26 Track & Field Day Two Tampa, FL TBA
Sat, May 27 W Rowing Day Two West Windsor, NJ All Day
 
Sat, May 27 -
 Sat, Jun 03
Baseball NCAA Championship Grand Prairie, TX (The Ballpark in Grand Prairie) TBA
NCAA Championships
Sat, May 27 Track & Field Day Three Tampa, FL TBA
Sun, May 28 W Rowing Day Three West Windsor, NJ All Day
* Conference Games

New Triton Ballpark AD