All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 MSOC  Semifinals/Final
NCAA Championship
 at Louisville, KY  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WSOC  Semifinals/Final
NCAA Championship
 at Louisville, KY  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 WVB  NCAA Championships  at Louisville, KY  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 5  MBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6 -
 Sun, Dec 07
 MWP  NCAA Championship  UC San Diego  All Day Tickets
 Sat, Dec 6  XC  NCAA Championships  at Louisville, KY  7:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 12  MBB  California Baptist  at Riverside  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  SWIM  San Diego State (W)/Air Force/Incarnate Word  at San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  MBB  Cal State Stanislaus *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  SWIM  Grand Canyon/Incarnate Word/San Diego State (W)  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Chico State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Chico State *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  SWIM  Colorado Mesa/Missouri S&T (M)/San Jose State (W)  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 7  MVB  Concordia  at Irvine  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9 -
 Mon, Jan 12
 Fencing  North American Cup  at Salt Lake City, UT  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Sonoma State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  MBB  Sonoma State *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  SWIM  Loyola Marymount (W)/CSU Bakersfield  at Los Angeles  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MVB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, AZ  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  San Francisco State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  San Francisco State *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MVB  Long Beach State *  at Long Beach  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MVB  CSUN *  at Northridge  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MBB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  Fencing  West Invitational  at Colorado Springs, CO  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  SWIM  California Baptist  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  San Diego State (exhibition)  at San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  7:30 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  SB  Concordia (exhibition)  UC San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MVB  USC *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MVB  California Baptist *  at Riverside  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MBB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 25
 WWP  UCSB Invite  at Santa Barbara  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  Fencing  San Diego Open  at San Diego (Cathedral Catholic HS)  9:00 a.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MVB  Princeton  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MVB  BYU *  at Provo, UT  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MBB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31 -
 Sun, Feb 01
 Fencing  Northwestern Duals  at Evanston, IL  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  University of San Diego (W)  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MVB  BYU *  at Provo, UT  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>