All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 2  WBB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 2  MBB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Dec 3  WVB  TBA
NCAA West Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Dec 3  MSOC  Semifinals
NCAA Championship
 at Pensacola, FL (Ashton Brosnaham Soccer Complex)  TBA
 Thu, Dec 3  WSOC  Semifinals
NCAA Championship
 at Pensacola, FL (Ashton Brosnaham Soccer Complex)  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  WVB  TBA
NCAA West Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 4  WBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Dec 4  MBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Dec 5  MWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  All Day
 Sat, Dec 5  WVB  TBA
NCAA West Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 5  MSOC  Final
NCAA Championship
 at Pensacola, FL (Ashton Brosnaham Soccer Complex)  TBA
 Sat, Dec 5  WSOC  Final
NCAA Championship
 at Pensacola, FL (Ashton Brosnaham Soccer Complex)  TBA
 Sun, Dec 6  MWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  All Day
 Thu, Dec 10  WVB  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, FL  TBA
 Fri, Dec 11  WVB  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, FL  TBA
 Sat, Dec 12  WVB  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Tampa, FL  TBA
 Mon, Dec 14  MBB  Western Oregon  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Dec 17  MBB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 19  WBB  Alaska Anchorage  at Anchorage, AK  TBA
 Sun, Dec 20  WBB  Alaska Anchorage  at Anchorage, AK  TBA
 Sun, Dec 20  MBB  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Jan 1  WBB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Jan 1  MBB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 2  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 2  MBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Jan 7  WBB  SF State *  at San Francisco  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 7  MBB  SF State *  at San Francisco  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 8  MVB  Charleston  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  WBB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MVB  Grand Canyon  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 9  MBB  Cal State L.A. *  at Los Angeles  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  WBB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  MVB  UC Santa Barbara *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 15  MBB  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  WBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MVB  UCLA *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 16  MBB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 20  MVB  Pepperdine *  at Malibu  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 22  WBB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Jan 22  MVB  Stanford *  at Stanford  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 22  MBB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 23  MVB  Holy Names  at Oakland  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 23  WBB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Jan 23  MBB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Wed, Jan 27  MVB  Princeton  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  WBB  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  5:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 28  MBB  Humboldt State *  at Arcata  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 29  MVB  Hawai'i *  at Honolulu, HI  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 30  MBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 31  MVB  Hawai'i *  at Honolulu, HI  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>