All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 W Volleyball AK Anchorage San Diego (Point Loma) 8:30 AM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 1 W Volleyball Azusa Pacific San Diego (Point Loma) 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 1 Cross Country California Baptist Lancer Invitational Riverside 6:00 PM Recap
Triton Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 M Water Polo Chapman UC San Diego 8:00 AM 14 - 1(W)
Seaside Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 W Volleyball Simon Fraser San Diego (Point Loma) 10:45 AM 3 - 1(W)
Triton Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 M Water Polo California UC San Diego 12:00 PM 7 - 12(L)
 
Sat, Sep 2 M Soccer Occidental UC San Diego 5:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 2 W Soccer Central Washington UC San Diego 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Seaside Invitational
Sat, Sep 2 W Volleyball Point Loma Nazarene University San Diego (Point Loma) 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Triton Invitational
Sun, Sep 3 M Water Polo UC Davis UC San Diego 12:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sun, Sep 3 M Water Polo UC Irvine UC San Diego 4:00 PM 2 - 13(L)
 
Tue, Sep 5 W Soccer Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 7 W Volleyball Concordia University (Ore.) Ellensburg, WA 5:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Sep 7 M Soccer Azusa Pacific Azusa 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Fri, Sep 8 W Volleyball Azusa Pacific Ellensburg, WA 10:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
 
Fri, Sep 8 M Water Polo Concordia University (Irvine) * Irvine 12:30 PM 17 - 11(W)
Fri, Sep 8 W Soccer Colorado School of Mines Golden, CO 6:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Fri, Sep 8 W Volleyball Dixie State Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
GCC vs. WWPA Challenge
Sat, Sep 9 M Water Polo UC Irvine Malibu 11:30 AM 7 - 12(L)
Sat, Sep 9 M Water Polo Pepperdine Malibu 3:30 PM 9 - 12(L)
 
Sat, Sep 9 M Soccer Concordia Irvine UC San Diego 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Sat, Sep 9 W Volleyball Central Washington Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sun, Sep 10 W Soccer Regis Denver, CO 11:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Sep 14 M Water Polo Fresno Pacific * Fresno 1:00 PM 18 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 15 M Soccer Chico State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 15 W Soccer Chico State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 16 Cross Country University of San Diego Invitational San Diego 8:30 AM Recap
Sat, Sep 16 M Water Polo California Berkeley 1:00 PM 10 - 20(L)
Sat, Sep 16 W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 17 M Soccer Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 11:30 AM 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 17 W Soccer Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sonoma State Invitational
Mon, Sep 18 M Golf Day One Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:00 AM 9th of 13
Tue, Sep 19 M Golf Day Two Santa Rosa (Fountaingrove) 8:30 AM 9th of 13
 
Thu, Sep 21 M Water Polo Southern California Los Angeles 5:00 PM
MPSF Invitational
Fri, Sep 22 M Water Polo Pacific Los Angeles 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 22 M Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 22 W Soccer Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 W Volleyball Cal State Stanislaus * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
MPSF Invitational
Sat, Sep 23 M Water Polo UCLA/LMU Los Angeles TBA
Sat, Sep 23 M Water Polo TBD Los Angeles TBA
 
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country Coyote Challenge San Bernardino 8:00 AM
Sat, Sep 23 Cross Country Roy Griak Invitational Minneapolis, MN 9:50 AM
Sat, Sep 23 W Volleyball Chico State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
MPSF Invitational
Sun, Sep 24 M Water Polo TBD Los Angeles TBA
 
Sun, Sep 24 W Soccer Cal State LA * Los Angeles 11:30 AM
Sun, Sep 24 M Soccer Cal State LA * Los Angeles 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 27 M Water Polo Loyola Marymount UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 W Soccer Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 29 M Soccer Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Cross Country Capital Cross Challenge Sacramento 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 30 W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 1 W Soccer Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 11:30 AM
Sun, Oct 1 M Soccer Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 2:00 PM
Tue, Oct 3 W Volleyball Cal State L.A. * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 4 W Soccer Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Wed, Oct 4 M Soccer Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 M Water Polo Loyola Marymount * Los Angeles 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 M Soccer SF State * UC San Diego 4:30 PM
Fri, Oct 6 W Volleyball Humboldt State * Arcata 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 W Soccer SF State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 7 Cross Country Triton Classic UC San Diego 8:00 AM
Wildcat Classic
Mon, Oct 9 M Golf Day One Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 10 M Golf Day Two Corning (The Links at Rolling Hills) 8:00 AM
 
Tue, Oct 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 12 M Water Polo California Baptist * Riverside 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 W Soccer Humboldt State * Arcata 12:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 M Soccer Humboldt State * Arcata 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 W Soccer Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 11:30 AM
Sun, Oct 15 M Soccer Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 2:00 PM
Otter Invitational
Mon, Oct 16 M Golf Day One Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM
Tue, Oct 17 M Golf Day Two Seaside (Blackhorse) 8:00 AM
 
Wed, Oct 18 M Water Polo Long Beach State Long Beach 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 M Soccer Cal State San Marcos San Marcos 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 M Water Polo Air Force * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 W Volleyball Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Cross Country CCAA Championships Turlock 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 21 W Soccer Cal State San Marcos San Marcos 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 W Volleyball San Francisco State University * San Francisco 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 M Soccer Cal State East Bay * Hayward 4:30 PM
Thu, Oct 26 M Water Polo Santa Clara * UC San Diego 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 W Soccer Cal State East Bay * Hayward 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 W Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 11:30 AM
Sat, Oct 28 M Soccer Cal State Monterey Bay * Seaside 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 W Volleyball Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Tue, Oct 31 W Soccer First Round TBD TBA
Tue, Oct 31 M Soccer First Round TBD TBA
* Conference Games