All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Seaside Invitational
Fri, Sep 1 W Volleyball Alaska Anchorage San Diego (Point Loma) 8:30 AM
Fri, Sep 1 W Volleyball Azusa Pacific San Diego (Point Loma) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 W Volleyball Simon Fraser San Diego (Point Loma) 10:45 AM
Sat, Sep 2 W Volleyball Point Loma San Diego (Point Loma) 8:00 PM
D2 West Region Volleyball Showcase
Thu, Sep 7 W Volleyball Concordia (OR) Ellensburg, WA 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 8 W Volleyball Azusa Pacific Ellensburg, WA 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 8 W Volleyball Dixie State Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 W Volleyball Central Washington Ellensburg, WA 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 16 W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 W Volleyball Stanislaus State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 W Volleyball Chico State * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino * San Bernardino 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona * Pomona 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 3 W Volleyball Cal State LA * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 6 W Volleyball Humboldt State * Arcata 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 W Volleyball Cal Poly Pomona (Dig For A Cure) * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 W Volleyball Cal State San Bernardino * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 W Volleyball Sonoma State * Rohnert Park 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 W Volleyball San Francisco State * San Francisco 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 W Volleyball Cal State Monterey Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 W Volleyball Cal State East Bay * UC San Diego 7:00 PM
* Conference Games