All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
CCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 3 W Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
Fri, Nov 3 M Soccer Semifinals UC San Diego TBA
 
Sat, Nov 4 Cross Country NCAA West Regionals Monmouth, OR 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 4 M Water Polo UC Davis * UC San Diego 4:00 PM
Sat, Nov 4 W Volleyball Cal State San Marcos * San Marcos 7:00 PM
CCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 5 W Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
Sun, Nov 5 M Soccer Final UC San Diego TBA
 
Wed, Nov 8 M Water Polo UC Irvine Irvine 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
M Soccer First Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 9 -
 Fri, Nov 10
W Soccer First Round TBD TBA
 
Fri, Nov 10 W Volleyball Cal State Dominguez Hills * Carson 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
W Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 12
M Soccer Second Round TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo Sunset San Diego UC San Diego 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 11 M Water Polo San Francisco Olympic Club UC San Diego 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 11 W Volleyball Cal State LA * Los Angeles 7:00 PM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
W Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Fri, Nov 17
M Soccer Third Round TBD TBA
 
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 18
W Volleyball CCAA Tournament San Francisco TBA
Fri, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Water Polo WWPA Tournament UC San Diego TBA
NCAA Championship
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
M Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 19
W Soccer Quarterfinals TBD TBA
 
Sat, Nov 18 Cross Country NCAA Championships Evansville, IN 11:00 AM
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 W Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Thu, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 02
W Volleyball NCAA West Regional TBA TBA
NCAA Championship
Thu, Nov 30 M Soccer Semifinals Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
Sat, Dec 2 W Soccer Final Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
Sat, Dec 2 M Soccer Final Kansas City, MO (Swope Soccer Village) TBA
 
Sat, Dec 2 -
 Sun, Dec 03
M Water Polo NCAA Championship Los Angeles TBA
Thu, Dec 7 -
 Sat, Dec 09
W Volleyball NCAA Championship TBA TBA
* Conference Games