All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Colorado Mesa
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  10:45 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WVB  Concordia
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  5:45 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MWP  TBA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  All Day
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  UC Irvine Invitational  at Irvine  TBA
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Regis
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Point Loma
Point Loma Tournament
 at San Diego  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MWP  TBA
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  All Day
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Tampa
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  Central Missouri
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MWP  TBA
UCLA Invitational
 at Los Angeles  All Day
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  TBA
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  TBA
DII Colorado Premier Challenge
 at Denver, CO  TBA
 Tue, Sep 15  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  WVB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  MWP  Fresno Pacific *  at Fresno  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MWP  TBA
NorCal Tournament
 at Stanford  All Day
 Sat, Sep 19  XC  Aztec Invitational  at San Diego  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  MWP  TBA
NorCal Tournament
 at Stanford  All Day
 Tue, Sep 22  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 23  MWP  Loyola Marymount  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WVB  Cal State L.A. *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  XC  Southern Stampede  at Joplin, MO  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  XC  Coyote Invitational  at San Bernardino  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>