All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2016 - May 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Fri, Apr 1  SB  Saint Martin's
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  SB  Western Washington
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  11:30 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  WTEN  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  MTEN  Azusa Pacific  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 1  MVB  California Baptist *  at Riverside  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  MR  Day One
San Diego Crew Classic
 Mission Bay  All Day
 Sat, Apr 2  WR  Day One
San Diego Crew Classic
 Mission Bay  All Day
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  MSU Billings
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  WWP  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  T&F  California Collegiate Invitational  UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Info - Schedule
 Sat, Apr 2  WWP  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Rohnert Park  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  Stanislaus State *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  SB  Northwest Nazarene
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 2  BSB  Stanislaus State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 2  MVB  USC *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  MR  Day Two
San Diego Crew Classic
 Mission Bay  All Day
 Sun, Apr 3  WR  Day Two
San Diego Crew Classic
 Mission Bay  All Day
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  Concordia (Ore.)
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 3  WWP  Cal State East Bay  at Hayward  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 3  BSB  Stanislaus State *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 3  SB  Central Washington
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 6  WTEN  Point Loma  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 8  T&F  Day One
Sun Angel Classic
 at Tempe, AZ  TBA
 Fri, Apr 8  SB  SF State *  at San Francisco  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  SB  SF State *  at San Francisco  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 8  MVB  Long Beach State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  T&F  Day Two
Sun Angel Classic
 at Tempe, AZ  TBA
 Sat, Apr 9  T&F  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational  at Pomona  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  MTEN  Point Loma  at San Diego  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  WTEN  Cal State L.A.  at Los Angeles  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  SF State *  at San Francisco  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  SB  SF State *  at San Francisco  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  BSB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  2:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 9  MVB  CSUN *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 10  BSB  Sonoma State *  at Rohnert Park  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 11  MGLF  Day One
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
 at Turlock (Turlock CC)  All Day
 Tue, Apr 12  MGLF  Day Two
Hanny Stanislaus Invitational
 at Turlock (Turlock CC)  All Day
 Tue, Apr 12  SB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Apr 12  SB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 13 -
 Thu, Apr 14
 T&F  California Invitational (heptathlon/decathlon)  at Azusa  TBA
 Fri, Apr 15  WR  San Diego State  Mission Bay  All Day
 Fri, Apr 15  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 15  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  MR  Kerr Cup  at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Sat, Apr 16  MVB  Quarterfinals
MPSF Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  T&F  Beach Invitational  at Long Beach  TBA
 Sat, Apr 16  WWP  California Baptist  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  SB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  SF State *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 16  BSB  SF State *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 17  BSB  SF State *  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 18  MGLF  Day One
CCAA Championship
 at Napa (Silverado)  All Day
 Tue, Apr 19  MGLF  Day Two
CCAA Championship
 at Napa (Silverado)  All Day
 Wed, Apr 20  MGLF  Day Three
CCAA Championship
 at Napa (Silverado)  All Day
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 20  SB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 21  MVB  Semifinals
MPSF Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Apr 22  T&F  Day One
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Info - Schedule
 Fri, Apr 22  WWP  San Diego State (Harper Cup)  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 23  MVB  Championship
MPSF Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, Apr 23  T&F  Day Two
Triton Invitational
 UC San Diego  10:00 a.m. Info - Schedule
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 23  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  2:30 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 24  BSB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  11:00 a.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sun, May 01
 SB  CCAA Tournament  at Stockton  TBA
 Fri, Apr 29  WWP  TBA
WWPA Championship
 at Hayward  TBA
 Sat, Apr 30  MR  Day One
WIRA Regatta
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, Apr 30  WR  Day One
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, Apr 30  WWP  TBA
WWPA Championship
 at Hayward  TBA
 Sat, Apr 30  MTEN  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  UC San Diego  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 30  BSB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  5:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 1  WR  Day Two
WIRA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 1  MR  Day Two
WIRA Regatta
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 1  WWP  TBA
WWPA Championship
 at Hayward  TBA
 Sun, May 1  BSB  Cal State East Bay *  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Mon, May 2  MGLF  Day One
NCAA Regional
 at Las Cruces, NM (Gold Club)  All Day
 Tue, May 3  MGLF  Day Two
NCAA Regional
 at Las Cruces, NM (Gold Club)  All Day
 Tue, May 3  MVB  Play-In
NCAA Championship
 at State College, PA (Rec Hall)  TBA
 Wed, May 4  MGLF  Day Three
NCAA Regional
 at Las Cruces, NM (Gold Club)  All Day
 Thu, May 5 -
 Sun, May 08
 SB  NCAA Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 5  T&F  Day One
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Thu, May 5  MVB  Semifinals
NCAA Championship
 at State College, PA (Rec Hall)  TBA
 Fri, May 6 -
 Tue, May 10
 WTEN  NCAA First/Second Rounds  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 6 -
 Tue, May 10
 MTEN  NCAA First/Second Rounds  at TBA  All Day
 Fri, May 6  T&F  Day Two
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Fri, May 6  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  T&F  Day Three
CCAA Championships
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 7  MVB  Final
NCAA Championship
 at State College, PA (Rec Hall)  TBA
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, May 7  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  UC San Diego  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, May 8  BSB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Wed, May 11 -
 Thu, May 12
 SB  NCAA Super Regionals  at TBD  TBA
 Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
 BSB  CCAA Championship  at Stockton (Banner Island Ballpark)  TBA
 Fri, May 13  WR  Day One
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Fri, May 13  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 14  WR  Day Two
Dad Vail Championships
 at Philadelphia, PA  All Day
 Sat, May 14  MR  Western Sprints Championships  at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 14  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Sat, May 14  T&F  Westmont All On the Line Open  at Santa Barbara  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 15  WWP  TBA
NCAA Championship
 at Los Angeles  TBA
 Mon, May 16  MGLF  Day One
NCAA Championship
 at Denver, CO (Green Valley Ranch)  All Day
 Tue, May 17  MGLF  Day Two
NCAA Championship
 at Denver, CO (Green Valley Ranch)  All Day
 Tue, May 17 -
 Sat, May 21
 SB  NCAA Championship  at Denver, CO  TBA
 Wed, May 18  MGLF  Day Three
NCAA Championship
 at Denver, CO (Green Valley Ranch)  All Day
 Wed, May 18 -
 Sat, May 21
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Denver, CO  All Day
 Wed, May 18 -
 Sat, May 21
 WTEN  NCAA Championship  at Denver, CO  All Day
 Thu, May 19  MGLF  Day Four
NCAA Championship
 at Denver, CO (Green Valley Ranch)  All Day
 Thu, May 19 -
 Sun, May 22
 BSB  NCAA West Regional  at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 20  MGLF  Day Five
NCAA Championship
 at Denver, CO (Green Valley Ranch)  All Day
 Thu, May 26  T&F  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Fri, May 27  MR  Day One
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Fri, May 27  WR  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Fri, May 27  T&F  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sat, May 28  MR  Day Two
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day
 Sat, May 28  WR  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sat, May 28 -
 Sat, Jun 04
 BSB  NCAA Championship  at Cary, NC (USA Baseball Training Complex)  TBA
 Sat, May 28  T&F  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Bradenton, FL  TBA
 Sun, May 29  WR  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Rancho Cordova  All Day
 Sun, May 29  MR  Day Three
IRA National Championships
 at Princeton, NJ  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>