All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2016 - November 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Sat, Oct 1  WVB  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  MSOC  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Day One
Wildcat Classic
 at Chico (Butte Creek)  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  Day Two
Wildcat Classic
 at Chico (Butte Creek)  8:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  MWP  TBD
Convergence Tournament
 at Pomona  TBA
 Fri, Oct 7  WSOC  SF State *  at San Francisco  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 7  MSOC  SF State *  at San Francisco  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 7  WVB  SF State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 8  MWP  TBD
Convergence Tournament
 at Pomona  TBA
 Sat, Oct 8  XC  Triton Classic  UC San Diego  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  SWIM  Blue vs. Gold (exhibition)  UC San Diego  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  WVB  Sonoma State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 9  MSOC  Cal State Monterey Bay *  at Seaside  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 11  WVB  Cal State LA *  at Los Angeles  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 12  MWP  Long Beach State  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  SWIM  San Diego State (W)/Vanderbilt (W)  at San Diego  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WSOC  Cal State LA *  UC San Diego  4:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 14  MSOC  Cal State LA *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 14  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 15  MWP  California Baptist *  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  11:30 a.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 16  MSOC  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  UC San Diego  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 17  MGLF  Day One
Otter Fall Invitational
 at Seaside (Bayonet)  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  MGLF  Day Two
Otter Fall Invitational
 at Seaside (Bayonet)  8:00 a.m.
 Tue, Oct 18  WVB  Cal State Dominguez Hills *  at Carson  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 20  MWP  Concordia  UC San Diego  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  MSOC  Stanislaus State *  at Turlock  4:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  WSOC  Stanislaus State *  at Turlock  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 21  WVB  Humboldt State *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 22  XC  CCAA Championships  at Ontario (Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park)  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  MSOC  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 23  MWP  UC Irvine  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  Cal State East Bay *  at Hayward  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 27  MSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  12:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 27  WSOC  Cal State San Bernardino *  at San Bernardino  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 28  WVB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  WSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  11:30 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  SWIM  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  12:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 29  WVB  Cal State San Bernardino *  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 1  MSOC  First Round
CCAA Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Tue, Nov 1  WSOC  First Round
CCAA Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 3  MBB  San Diego State (exhibition)  at San Diego  TBA
 Thu, Nov 3  MWP  Santa Clara *  at Santa Clara  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  MSOC  Semifinals
CCAA Tournament
 at Turlock  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WSOC  Semifinals
CCAA Tournament
 at Turlock  TBA
 Fri, Nov 4  WBB  Stanford (exhibition)  at Stanford  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 4  WVB  Chico State *  at Chico  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 5  XC  NCAA West Regionals  at Billings, MT  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  SWIM  UC Santa Barbara  at Santa Barbara  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  MWP  UC Davis *  at Davis  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 5  WVB  Stanislaus State *  at Turlock  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 6  MSOC  Final
CCAA Tournament
 at Turlock  TBA
 Sun, Nov 6  WSOC  Final
CCAA Tournament
 at Turlock  TBA
 Thu, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 MSOC  First/Second Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 13
 WSOC  First/Second Rounds
NCAA Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  Azusa Pacific vs. Cal Poly Pomona
CCAA/PacWest Challenge
 at UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  WBB  Montana State Billings
San Marcos Classic
 at San Marcos  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 11  MBB  Dixie State
CCAA/PacWest Challenge
 UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MWP  Sunset San Diego  UC San Diego  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MWP  San Francisco Olympic Club  UC San Diego  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  WVB  Cal State San Marcos *  at San Marcos  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 12  MBB  Cal Poly Pomona vs. Dixie State
CCAA/PacWest Challenge
 at UC San Diego  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  WBB  California Baptist
San Marcos Classic
 at San Marcos  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 12  MBB  Azusa Pacific
CCAA/PacWest Challenge
 UC San Diego  7:30 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 15  MBB  Point Loma  UC San Diego  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 17  SWIM  Day One
A3 Performance Invitational
 at Monterey Park (ELAC)  All Day
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 WSOC  Third Round/Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, Nov 17  WVB  Quarterfinals
CCAA Tournament
 at San Bernardino  TBA
 Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 MSOC  Third Round/Quarterfinals
NCAA Championship
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  SWIM  Day Two
A3 Performance Invitational
 at Monterey Park (ELAC)  All Day
 Fri, Nov 18  WVB  Semifinals
CCAA Tournament
 at San Bernardino  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
 MWP  WWPA Championship  at Santa Clara  TBA
 Fri, Nov 18  MBB  Concordia (OR)
DoubleTree Shootout
 at Monmouth, OR  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 18  WBB  Seattle Pacific
Crossover Classic
 at Bellingham, WA  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  SWIM  Day Three
A3 Performance Invitational
 at Monterey Park (ELAC)  All Day
 Sat, Nov 19  XC  NCAA Championships  at St. Leo, FL  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  WVB  Final
CCAA Tournament
 at San Bernardino  TBA
 Sat, Nov 19  MBB  Western Oregon
DoubleTree Shootout
 at Monmouth, OR  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 19  WBB  Western Washington
Crossover Classic
 at Bellingham, WA  7:30 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 22  MBB  California Baptist  at Riverside  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Cal State San Marcos vs. Azusa Pacific
UCSD Thanksgiving Classic
 at UC San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 25  WBB  Saginaw Valley State
UCSD Thanksgiving Classic
 UC San Diego  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  WBB  Cal State San Marcos vs. Saginaw Valley State
UCSD Thanksgiving Classic
 at UC San Diego  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 26  WBB  Azusa Pacific
UCSD Thanksgiving Classic
 UC San Diego  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 29  WBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  5:30 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 29  MBB  Cal Poly Pomona *  at Pomona  7:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>